Eight baseball teams vie for three Olympic spots

Eight baseball teams will compete for just three wildcard entries in the 2008 Beijing Olympics. The teams are from Taiwan, Australia, Canada, Spain, Mexico, South Africa and Germany.

China, Japan, United States, Cuba and the Netherlands have already qualified.

Posted by Mike 11 years ago

filed under: Baseball


No comments yet.

Add a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.